I am struggling with lifes knockdownssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I dont know how others cope with the grind of daily life.
Some are stronger than others and every1 deals with life differently.
Life has a habit of sneaking up on you, putting a bag over your head, spinning you round and round while emptying your pockets and then when its done, rips off the bag while kicking you to the ground leaving you all confused.
Life can be so hard and yes people can shrug off the struggles but damn I hope I am one of these people because Ive never been in a financial situation so bad that it makes me so depressed.

Money makes life easier that is a fact. Money can make one happy & sad depending on the context. At this present moment I am more than sad. Having less than the price of a newspaper in ones bank account is quite disturbing and embarrasing.

Sort:  

ah, sorry to read this, but you have very good literary images, I bet on you for sure you can get to be a very well paid writer, so, don't let that sadness overcome you and start to write your dreamed novel. Best wishes

I will definetly take your advice , I do love writing. Thank you for commenting @meludena

You're welcome, and keep going!

@scandinavianlife That is what I am in process of finding out. I was made redundant few weeks ago but I find it impossible to be so broke, I had enough saving to get by so Im confused. I can check finances online but getting to speak to an actual human being is almost impossible at weekend. I have some friends who will help me out until I get this mess fixed,

Any action you can do? Move somewhere cheaper? Reduce bills? Married? Kids? Single? Age?

I can recommend The Soul of Money by Lynn Twist, for a little remedy on perspective, and faith! Check it out!

@nik9 thanks for the advice apprieciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52