He looks at life

in #life5 years ago (edited)

looklife.jpeg

I have two ways of looking at life. In the first, I put myself in the foreground, playing tricks with everything and everyone in the world; In the second method, I put myself in the background and watched the others put on AIRS.

But I usually enjoy watching life from behind the scenes. Many people see life as the difference between good and evil, so their attitude is either nostalgia or disgust. I see the oviductus ranae, qin hui and yue fei as I see myna, parrots, licorice, and coptis. I see the builders building houses as I see magpies building nests and ants digging holes. I see war as I see cockfights. Therefore, right and wrong, good and evil, are meaningless to me. I just think that in front of these people and things, just like reading pictures, just like reading novels, everything is very interesting. -- Zhu guangqian

Sort:  

Congratulations @keven-gao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81