You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner Pt 8! How I Became a Prisoner to One of 'America's Most Wanted' Criminals 😨😬😱💀

in #life7 years ago (edited)

i used to get nightmares watching that show. what a story for a run for your money. I've been in some similar situations too. It's nice to live a debt free now. Hope you are well and looking forward to your next :)

Sort:  

Hey @kevbot, I finally did it! I wrote the next part! It took me a long time but I hope it was worth the wait ;) Here it is =)

Hey @kevbot I agree it's terrifying (though much worse in real life!) Ugh, from my experience, I am sorry to hear you've found yourself in a similar one as I wasn't very fond of mine (though it gives me something to write about now, I guess) :)
Thanks for reading, I'll let you know when the next part is up! I'd love to hear your story, let me know if you decide to share :)
XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51