Legend of the Dragon

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It's a Friday guys!

Don't drink and drive! My friend Eric, whom all my friends call "Dragon" got a DUI yesterday while driving home from Long Beach. He will move on from this, but I have many friends with DUIs. What a set back! Not worth it!

 Da Nang City

DSC_0865.JPG


22.jpeg

Follow me @kevbot for my life journey, this channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, and life:)


22.jpeg

Sort:  

Great post!

Great advice you give to us "Don't drink and drive". Its true. IF not will be dangerous accident. Nice legend of dragon place. Fantastic.

Awesome photography of green dragon.

Fantastic photographs dear friend @kevbot ...

very beautiful city

Great Dragon!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50