My son and Aceh's heritage (just some pictures)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have not had time to tell about this Acehnese heritage, but I just love to see my son there, on an ancient building from the 16th century, which he inherited from his predecessors. That's all that prompted me to blog some pictures of this heritage.

heritage.jpg

heritage1.jpg

heritage4.jpg

heritage3.jpg

Sort:  

It is a history that we have to take care of and be cared for by the local government. Because our children and grandchildren should know that Aceh has a history.

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture competition. Good Luck

Wonderful captures! I love the architecture and your son looks happy:) Cheers!

Good post @keuudeip aceh luar biasa suasana aceh yang merupakan serambi, sudah saya upvote, saya akan menunggu cerita post anda srlanjutnya, oiya di kunjungi post saya ya sob ada post yang terbaru

It is very good when children tell the story of their homeland. Today I also visited children in their cultural place, the ancient village of my ancestors of the Slavs. If you are interested, go see my post for the contest.
https://steemit.com/culturevulture/@anna-mi/culturevulture-slavic-village-of-the-10th-century

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74