About my original post

in #life7 years ago

This is how I made the original post. 😁

And all this happened in Banda Aceh, now. 😆


My coffee 🙂


My sticky rice cake 🙂


My "black & white" 😳


Smile, please! 🙂

and do not forget to follow me. 😜




Follow me


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

ilong abeh eumpeun ka long boh bak kawe han jitem kap.
baroe sa idang dara baro keu eumpeun han jikap cit. aleh pue lom long lhat ngak jikap hahahahaha

@adialam haha
taboh udeung han tentei jikab seumilang...
kadang sit bak glang raseuki keu gata 😜

@ejhaasteem
satnyo long kawe buya long boh eumpeun cat and lizard
tapi tak di gigit juga. "Leumoh aneuk muda"

aits.... bek panik bg.....
cobalah beberapa x lagi😜

ubat jih saboh sagai, taboeh ju-ju... beu han eik i pikei le awaknyan... dan geu-geu tanyo pih tan eik ta pikei lei..hahaha

nyo siatteuk long ci tiek pukat kadang cit le keunong
meunyo neu baca bahasa inggreh long bek neukhem Abu @keuudep beuh... nyan neu anggap laju bahasa ingreh zaman purba kubah hahahaha

I liked! Upvoted and followed.

nice photos and upvoted..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43