Sort:  

Thanks man! Can you please teach me how you got to 30k SP in such a short period of time?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do a lot of leasing of SP since with HF21/22 having a large SP helps a lot to earn more through curation. Cheers mate.

That’s awesome stuff!!! May I know how do you lease? I hope you don’t mind me asking. I have never come across such stuff before...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nah, I don't mind at all. I usually lease SP through minnowbooster.net.
You have to be active though so that it doesn't go to waste because every day counts.

Thanks for the tip! I can take it from there. I am relatively new. 18 months here. But I just started to write daily. Will you be relying on this full time any time soon?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome.
Steem is a hobby for me. I do the 9 to 5 stuff for regulars. I do gardening and have a rabbit for too.
Nice meeting you.
Have to crash now though as it's way pass my bedtime.

Wow! You are doing really well for just a hobby. I have 2 hamsters myself. Good night ! Thanks for spending time replying !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome my friend. Thanks for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48