Mój pierwszy wpis - oto My !!! ; My first entry - here we are !!!

in #life6 years ago

Cześć. Nazywam sie Tomasz i mam 41 lat. mam zonę Joannę i trójkę dzieci. Antoni ma prawie 11 lat, Marianna ma prawie 7 lat, a Franio prawie 5.
Moje życie zawodowe związane jest z górnictwem. Jestem głównym mechanikiem a dodatkowo projektantem urządzeń i instalacji, które pracują w kopalniach. B2017.jpg
I choć praca zawodowa zajmuje mi większą część dnia to znajduję czas dla rodzinki, z którą jak tylko możemy zwiedzamy ciekawe miejsca i w Polsce S52018.jpg i tuż za granicami naszego kraju. S2017.jpg N2017.jpgCzasami zdarza mi się coś ugotować. ppp.jpg
Mam parę sprawdzonych przepisów, którymi będę się z Wami dzielił. Od czasu do czasu zrelacjonuję rodzinny wyjazd, a może wrzucę coś z kopalni - zobaczymy. Pozdrawiam Was serdecznie i zapraszam do czytania moich opowieści. Jeszcze jedno - kiedyś obiecałem dzieciakom, że napiszę dla nich jakąś książkę. Pomysł już mam, więc jeśli pozwolicie to będę zamieszczał krótkie rozdziały w celu poznania Waszej opinii. Dzięki i do przeczytania.

Hello. My name is Tomasz and I am 41 years old. I have a wife Joanna and three children. Antoni is almost 11 years old, Marianna is almost 7 years old, and Franio is almost 5 years old.
My professional life is related to mining. I am the chief mechanical engineer and additionally a designer of devices and installations that work in mines.
And although professional work takes me most of the day, I find time for my family, with whom as soon as we can visit interesting places and in Poland and just beyond the borders of our country. Sometimes it happens to me to cook something. I have a few proven recipes that I will share with you. From time to time, I report a family trip, or maybe I will throw something from the mine - we'll see. I greet you cordially and invite you to read my stories. One more thing - I once promised the kids that I would write a book for them. I already have an idea, so if you allow it, I will be publishing short chapters in order to get to know your opinion. Thanks and to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53