You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 291: My 1-year vlogging anniversary is coming up this month.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Your blog has been one of the best ever man!, I remember when I found your vlog 9 months back and how I have grown on Steemit with. I have learn much and some good life style from.

I also say that earning STEEM would be harder and harder in the future and that the people that powered down (back then) would never be able to earn the STEEM back in the future by blogging.

I remember those words, when u said it back then and I even have some writing on my note pad.

I don't think i could ever miss a vlog in a day from you.
Weldone @exyle keep on your work, your vlog has keep me moving.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33