You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My bank is hosting a blockchain evening in March. After I laughed I'm now curious what they have to say.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It's funny but it hit the fact, sometimes when I ask my friends what do they know about btc, all there explanation is always going towards ponzi. But one thing I noticed is that they have not take there time to make research about it but keep on saying trash about it.

The craziest thing is that the people that say no to the blockchain, is now using the system fn the blockchain in Nigeria.
Take a look at this message I got after making transaction from my bank.
Screenshot_20180223-030339.png
This GTcoin on the image can be accumulate to buy airtime and also exchange for real money.

To me it this is funny, but if they can be serious with it, it will end up being a crypto coin.

This is how it will happen.

if we can be making transaction and doing some other things to earn the Gtcoin, it is known as Mining.

Since the coin presently in the bank can be exchange for real money and airtime, then some people might start accepting it for payment, then the coin is now having value and the coin will increase in value price per one.

The coin will be as internal exchange In the country and the more the demand of the coin the more it the price value increases..

With this, people will like to hold on the coin and also invest on it, and with time it will fall on the crypto coinmarket.

This just my own though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75