You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 258: blockchain event hosted by my bank + Selling in a downtrend?

in #life6 years ago

The last time you talked about going to a blockchain event hosted by my local bank, I was just like, I can't just wait to hear from you what is the discussion is about. But since it's today am just patiently waiting to hear from you, how it goes.
I was kind of surprise when I got a mail from luno, that one on the Nigerian bank (GTbank) has now pattern with then in receiving funds to the banks and also from make payments to direct exchange of crypto currencies. It was kind of surprise to my hearing, because in Nigeria crypto is not well welcome, and most believe it's a ponzi, and which is not.

It will be nice hearing from you with the other @blockbrothers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40