You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Endless cleaning...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Am happy she is fine now, when going to pick her I wish you safe trip to the hospital and back home. I Will be writing a short poem for your mum @Clio tomorrow.

I know it's not easy to clean up the house, but one thing I notice is that when you start cleaning it looks stressful but with a blink of eye you are done, but later just to fine out that you have spent some hours.

Wow!!, your lifestyle is just perfect. I just real like the way you talk about how things has been working out for you. Some time when reading your post I fill like also blogging about my lifestyle too. I wish you all @exyle, @Clio, @ezzy and Bianca pleasant day ahead.

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44