You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New year, same me?

in #life7 years ago

I never make New Years Resolutions... I feel that it will not work anyway. I just keep on struggling like the year before lol. A bit like you mention that you discover every year. Well maybe a bit boring answer, but I'm not good at making these resolutions :-)

Sort:  

No I fully understand! I have realized over the past couple years that making smaller, monthly goals is the way to go - which is what I am trying to go this year. If you are interested in making smaller changes, I really recomend listening to the podcast "Beyond the To-do List." Every week he has a different guest on talking about different ways to be productive and ways to change small things about yourself. I have found it pretty helpful for this New Year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56