Life of a StudentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

life of a student needs a lot of patient and Hardwork for us to be successful, and i really study hard for me to reach my goals in life such as being a "Flight Attendant".. Then if you don't know the answer Jesus is the answer! He can help you do anything what you want in your life.If you have God in your life he will guide you in your future to be achieve what you want,Then be respectful for your teachers! Why? Because they're only One then students are many. Sometimes there are students who are really naughty at all,Behaving in school is more nice than bullying students! Bullying a student is crime for me because they are hurting people for no reason at all. I'm only 14 years old but my mind is already matured for everything,I can handle everything but sometimes i can't. I face a lot of problems but every problems teach me a lesson of what i do! Always be positive in ways -kenzo-
I hope you like my blog this Day! Thanks for reading

Sort:  

I agree with you! Have a nice day man!

Thanks bro! Done following

Wow, this is so cool. :)) @kenzodiniay

Study hard Kenzo😁Always remember that education is the key to your success!Goodluck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44