Tell me about your job.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My job.


I work as a costumer support over phone for Symantec. There's nothing special about the job. It easy, calm and I can read and post on steemit, like now! 

I just wanted to move to a other country. I'm from Norway and my friends back in Norway tell's me it's minus 21 Celsius there now. Here in Greece it's about 12 to 18 Celsius. I'm still not sure how long i will stay here and work.

I'm trying to save up some money so I can move back to my favorite city in Norway (Trondheim).

But for now I enjoy the warm weather and a chill job.


What do you guys do for a living?

Sort:  

Well, i'm from Germany, a swabian girl :-p I'm working in a Construction machinery workshop. Alone among men ;-) We've had only minus 10°C the last days, but it was fucking cold :) why did you move from Norway?

I left because it's cold in Norway, hahah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68