Project Davinci and Accelerated Learning

in #life6 years ago


Source

A quick update

The last few weeks have been very busy for me and I have many updates to share. I apologize for the lack of content lately, but I can promise that things are coming in the future! I have been making progress on the cryptocurrency course and it will be launched on Udemy within the next two weeks. The editing is basically finished and then all that’s left are the course resources. I can’t wait for this course to be launched and hopefully it will be just the beginning of what we can offer you guys. While working on all this I have spent a lot of time researching memory and learning capabilities. This has ultimately led me to my next project that I have started.

The project that I am working on now is currently called Project Davinci. I want to make sure people see the same benefit that I have through my memory research and training. My goal is to provide memory and advanced learning services and education to people. This project is still in the early stages, but I expect the first course to be released within the next month, and future development throughout the rest of 2018. I will share more details with you guys soon, as well as a link to the website for this platform.

Click here to see some memory related life hacks!

What is Project Davinci?

I want to put my passion and experience for learning and memory into this project. This online business is going to fulfill the need of students, entrepreneurs, and workers who need to process lots of information. Especially in the USA, the educational system does a poor job of teaching students how to use their memory. My goal is to fill this gap and provide people with the same benefit that I found. The ability to learn names, languages, complex subjects, and vast amounts of information will help people greatly. Hardly anyone that I have talked to knows about these techniques or have developed their memories. Therefore I think it’s important to spread the word and help as many people as possible with this subject.

The project is going to involve the creation of multiple online courses in the area of memory development. There will be different levels of courses for different price points covering a range of topics. The first one to be released soon involves the topic of name learning. These are all important skills and I think people will find a lot of value in them. The final goal is to release a premium platform for memory training courses, exercises, and resources. I want this training to be easy and fun while providing lots of value to customers. I am also considering providing memory consulting to interested parties for a more personal education.


Source

The mission of Project Davinci in the learning field

The target market for my project are students and workers who are looking to improve their learning skills. This is such an important skill because it effects literally everything that you know and learn in the future. During our schooling and career we spend a lot of time going through rote memorization. It turns out that this is the least effective way to learn, and I want people to realize this. If there’s anything specifically that you guys would like me to cover in the future, don’t hesitate to let me know!

The economic productivity of a society depends heavily on the education of its people. Many of our educational systems are far behind, and I think these skills can help bring people up to speed. I want to help families and businesses prosper by being able to quickly learn anything, and adapt to any situation. The faster you learn, the faster you will be able to try new things and accomplish great things in life. Development and planning are occurring quickly for this project and I can’t wait to get it out there. I look forward to working and hearing from all of you guys in the future!

Read this post about mind training

Sort:  

Very interesting post!

this is an great initiative and hope to keep up with the progress on it.....thanks for using the teamgood tag, ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57