What Are You Thankful For?

in #life7 years ago

I am thankful for another day! I am thankful for my family. I am thankful that I got to know my dad the first 16 years of my life. I am grateful I learned a lot about computers. I am grateful to be on Steemit. I am grateful for @timcliff, @gktown, @jatinhota for helping me to get on here. I am grateful for @ned for creating this. I am grateful for @elear for Utopian-io. I am thankful for @busy for busy.org.

I'm writing this now because I'll be busy tomorrow with family, so I will resume on Friday.

Happy Early Thanksgiving

Clipart From Miss Kate Cuttables

Thankfulness

We all have something to be thankful for. I remember watching a movie where this guy wrote on an imaginary board every day what he was thankful for. What a great habit. We all should be thankful for everything he have and did have.

Happy Early Thanksgiving

I hope you get stuffed with good food. My family this year is going to have our special pizza. Yum! It's not extravagant, but it is family. Whatever your having, or doing tomorrow be thankful.

Favorites

Today I want to talk about my favorite sibling. Mine is my sister.

Reasoning

No chart today. She's my only sibling! Ha!

Thank You

Thanks for reading this. And as always, have a great time till I post again,
Kenny

Upvote and Follow - kennybll

Sort:  

@kennybll, really enjoyed your post. I appreciated the unique way you shared your thankful list. Have a blessed day!

Happy Holidays Brother. @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kennybll to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74