You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I've Learned Blogging Everyday for More Than A Year for No Money...and Why I'm Grateful For It

in #life8 years ago

This is a great article that shows the power of perseverance. Blogging and marketing are different from a regular job where you earn hourly. They make you a small business owner, and you have to learn that it takes an investment of time and money to get something in return. That return might be a long time coming! But if you keep at it, and enjoy what you are doing, you'll get good at it and things may work out for you!

That's my takeaway from this article. Thanks for sharing this with us!

Sort:  

thanks @kenny-crane - At that time, I didn't know how what I was doing and the skills I acquired were going to profit me in the future. But life as a way of working out for those who persevere and focus on the life they want to create for themselves. I have to admit, there is luck involved too...but luck is only good if you are prepared when it cross your path. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72