The Victorious Business of "D' Cupcake Patisserie"

in #life6 years ago

IMG_0781.JPG

Days ago, we had this product bazaar activity as our requirement in our academe. Before the activity, we had brainstorming to come up with the perfect idea that would catch costumer's attention. Over time, we had came up with an idea whose target market are the kids: these are our cupcakes. Everything was planned accordingly. From the marketing, feasibility study and how are we gonna make our booth by then. We were not smooth-sailing going to the end, we had breakdowns, too. But how did we surpassed everything? By seemingly trying to be motivated at all times, and thinking of the positive side of it. And we have it! We nailed it!!

IMG_0657.JPG

We made a presentation that will surely be attractive and we never failed the expectations of the judges. They were surprise by how we made the presentation that way despite the short span of time. Few questions were asked by the panel and we answered those accordingly. Shown below were the best presentation ever. From business cards, brochures up to the cupcakes itself, all were fascinating!

IMG_0749.JPG

All of these would not be possible without the help of my dearest circle of influence. They made me realize how important I am to them, and how I am vice versa. Words aren't enough to describe how grateful I am to have them as my friends. They always motivate me and give advice as well. Being with them is like I am receiving gifts all the time. They are so precious and so lovable. In time, I would also give the exact support I could possibly offer when they as well, will have this kind of victorious affair. THUMBS UP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42