At the end you will realise is all about you

in #life6 years ago

There are times in my life when I have been medicine for some while poison for others. I used to think I was a victim of my story until I realized the truth; that I am the creator of my story. I choose what type of person I will be and what type of impact I will leave on others. I will never choose the destructive path of self and outward victimization again, thats how i feel inside most times you hide your feelings and fears just to make people feel ok around you, but when things go wrong they wont hesitate to point accusing fingers on you not minding all you have done for them
Thats life for you but then you realise that every risk, favour,kindness,love you have shown to people really means nothing to them because there are no where to be found to reciprocate what you have done for them
Only then you realise that you are really on your own in this life that will help to direct your life to know you are to put your priority first before anyone else until you do that just know that your life will be controlled but what people see and think of you
Be smart think and plan of yourself first because is only a good life can influence another

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenneth2000! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kenneth2000! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51