Latest Podcasting Tool of Choice

in #life6 years ago

113b4a3a-a143-437b-84a3-2f57fa13e862.jpeg


The Blue Yeti Microphone is a powerful tool to create killer sounding podcasts and screen recording videos.

Glad to have invested into this piece of equipment as it will help improve the sound quality of my posts on @dsound, @dlive, and @dtube.

What tools do you use for your podcasts or videos?

-Ken


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I heard the Blue Yeti takes really high quality sound recordings.
I'm going to start doing game playthroughs so I wish I had one. I'll have to check out your channel on Dlive what's it called?

Hi @invadercivicziur. My channel is @kenmelendez on all apps. Right now I'm focusing more on DTube but I do have a few videos on DLive.

Nice content shiffu

Lol , u dont watch chinese movies?...
It means master or senior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80