It’s Good to be Alive

in #life6 years ago

I’m thankful and happy to be alive this morning. I feel like that is something we take for granted sometimes because we’re so used to waking up every day.

News flash... life is short! We never know which day is our last. Therefore, choose to be happy each because happiness is a conscious choice.

I’m grateful that I can hop onto Steem everyday and make a post to inspire people. I’m grateful that I get to be the father to these boys.

50D4CDB9-59D5-42D9-A039-36144A859DB2.jpeg

I’m thankful for the opportunities that technology brings and how we can work from literally anywhere in the world. We couldn’t do that before the internet.

If you’re having a bit of a down day today, you can start to feel better by shifting your focus towards things you are thankful for. It’s also important to remember that you are unique and there is literally no one else like you on the planet.

Going to head out in the snow to play with my sons now. Have a blessed day my friend. Never give up and always believe. -Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Issues of life makes people to be sad and so post like this helps lift up people spirit. Thanks for the motivation Ken and have fun with your boys.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Life is good! Gratitude always the move, love it

Yeah it is good be alive and always try to do a things what we want and love to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am always thankful to God for life and also for his infinite mercy and protection on my life and family . It is good to be thanks to God all the time

Wow. You have wonderful boys i must say

Awesome view my friend as it is the inspiration we all need to move forward despite adversity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58