A Dad and His Sons

in #life6 years ago

b5c58ba7-f5be-4e99-8ca0-5fc3175824d9.jpeg


Spending some quality bonding time with my 2 young sons.

They look up to me and love being around me. So happy to have them in my life.

Do you have children that bring you joy?

-Ken


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice Ken! I do, only he is 17 and moving out in the fall to attend college/film school. I know it's cliché to say but enjoy your time with them, it truly does go fast!

@scottshots thank you so much. Each moment is priceless. Is he attending a school near your home?

About an 8 hour drive. He'll be in @reseller's neck of the woods, Burbank in the LA area. It's near where I grew up so he'll be close to family and friends, visiting him will be fairly easy.

@kenmelendez ..Great and memorable shots! there's nothing that rivals being active in children's lives...kudos!

@greatestman I totally agree with you! Cheers!

Yes, I have two kids as well - a 6 year old son and a 3 year old daughter. They are just packages of fun and my pride and joy.

That is so great to hear @gungho! It is amazing how much joy they can bring to our lives :)

Wow so adorable. The eldest looks like you😂

You think so @zam398? I just hope he doesn't get taller than me haha.

Cute kids , look at the resemblance...
Whats are there names?

Thank you @blackempror. Their names are Jonah and Isaac. We also have baby Elias on the way next month!

Really? , congratulations in advance @kenmelendez, i have a cousin bearing elias also , wishing your wife safe delivery....

Lovely children you have @kenmelendez. Young children need a father to direct them.

@fryo I completely agree! My father was present for us, and I want to do the same for mine. Got anything fun planned for this week?

Yes... I do.. I will be going home to see my parents this weekend. I got a long break from college

Hello kenmelendez, if I have one and I have given the greatest of joys, it is just to see him and remember his face makes me the happiest woman and activates all the energy to get ahead and fight for him. It is the best gift that life has given me My Mathias.

They are so adorable @kenmelendez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32