The Beginning Of Coach KenisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Perfect timing that I decided to cut back on my looong written posts today! We've fallen out of sync with the YouTube channel. This is good because I AM really working on being more efficient and precise with my words and today's video is a extra long winded waffle! Sometimes I go on though and it's this thinking out loud process that helps me see what is really unfolding in the moment. Although I don't always enjoy talking too much on ideas that are yet to arrive. I've learned that as I do, the ideas seem to flow in more smoothly..

So I'm happy we're sharing this process from scratch. The intention to inspiration (in-spirit-action) and vibration taking action is the real-izing of manifestation! I will be and become the best coach I can be and I AM all-ready here now. I have to create some space, figure out some form and claim it in time, that's all there is. I AM excited to step deeper into service for others and in tune my higher self. And so it is, A-HO! :)

This is my unplanned plan, my imagination (image-in-action) and I appreciate all the words of support you have already shared on the video. You all help to give me the boost and focus I want to achieve my next life transition. For my self, my family and for others. Thank YOU.

Wholeness.


CHECK OUR BLOG FOR MORE http://kenicamz.com

GOT BITCOIN? http://coinbase.com/join/kenistyles
FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/keni.styles
TWITTER http://twitter.com/kenistyles


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow that's cool, thanks for sharing your knowledge @screenname! :)

Life feels so much better when we just let it happen and embrace it. I feel ya on that dude. Good luck and I'll be keeping up with you.

YES! Thank you @clayboyn and feeling you too, keep on steeming on! :)

Hope one day we can meet my friend. Let me know when you are next around Bangkok, and we can share a drink and some stories.

Hey @bkkshadow for sure brother, next time we travel through we will let you know! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65