A beautiful song for the soul. Una bonita canción para el alma. ![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmZo71p5VtiCFgx9Zxmg3xfW4VMuA6jxmwVRmeDc843SnQ/image.png)

in #life6 years ago


A beautiful song for the soul that always sing in my Sunday school and I wanted to share it with you.

Like zaqueo
I want to go up
At the top
that I can
only to see you
look towards you
call your attention to
I need you Lord
I need you oh Father
I am small
and nothing else give me your peace
I leave everything to follow you
come into my house
come into my life
touch in my structure
heals all the wounds
give me your holiness
I want to love you alone
because the Lord is my great love
you have a miracle in me
you have a miracle in me
like zaqueo
I want to go up
to as high as I can
just to see you look towards you
and get your attention for you
I need you Lord
I need you or Father
I am small and nothing more
give me your peace
I leave everything to follow you
and enter my house
come into my life
touch in my structure
heals all wounds
give me your holiness
I want to love you only for you
May the Lord in my great love
you have a miracle in me
do a miracle in my (bis)

Jonathan Giménez
Written by: Regis Danese

Una bonita canción para el alma que siempre cantan en mis escuela dominical y la quise compartir con ustedes.

Como zaqueo
yo quiero subir
a lo mas alto
que yo pueda
solo para verte
mirar hacia ti
llamar tu atencio para
mi necesito de ti Señor
necesito de ti oh Padre
soy pequeño
y nada mas dame de tu paz
dejo todo para seguirte
entra en mi casa
entra en mi vida
toca en mi estructura
sana todas las herida
dame de tu santidad
quiero amarte solo a ti
por que el Señor es mi gran amor
has un milagro en mi
has un milagro en mi
como zaqueo
yo quiero subir
a lo mas alto que yo pueda
solo para verte mirar hacia ti
y llamar tu atencion para ti
necesito de ti Señor
necesito de ti o Padre
soy pequeño y nada mas
dame de tu paz
dejo todo para seguirte
y entra en mi casa
entra en mi vida
toca en mi estructura
sana todas las heridas
dame de tu santidad
quiero amarte solo a ti por
que el Señor en mi gran amor
has un milagro en mi
haz un milagro en mi (bis)

Jonathan Giménez
Escrita por:Regis Danese

Sort:  

Hola @kenedyalf, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4501 7026 4956 7383
1013 9899 8130 9876
1700 9269 9342 6353
4970 2465 3981 9103

Congratulations @kenedyalf! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kenedyalf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35