Myself❤

in #life6 years ago

Someone said to me:
How you see yourself & place yourself will determine where & how you will end up...
After your 4years studying your discipline in school,What next?
If you can't trust yourself, people close to you will find it difficult to trust you.
More so if you can't sow words of life to yourself, you may not go far because words we speak can be Dangerous & Powerful.
It's awesome to have a prophet blessing you often however it's necessary you become a prophet to yourself.
See yourself becoming who you want to become after school.
Start doing something towards that "dream" now as a student & by the time you graduate, Men will be willing to work with you & for you...
So, For me, I know it's no news to you...



I Adaora Onyeka will travel round the World; I am very rich and will make more money...
I am a pillar in God's house & will wax strong in the Lord...
I am a Paranormal Being, very out of my mind & a multi trillionaire in dollars.
I will meet many of you outside this country...
I will also invite some of you in Canada for Easter vacation in days to come.
I see myself giving some of you jeeps on your wedding day!
That's a bit of how my future with u will look like

What are you? How do you see yourself? Where will you be? Have you discovered your purpose in life?
Have a wonderful weekend❤ image

Sort:  

:) enjoyed reading your thoughts. I Wish you good luck :)

Thank you very much @aishaali

Wow this is kool, how about me seeing myself buyin the cars for you to give to people as gifts and presents😉

Lol that'll be really nice

yeah your awesome! do it how you feel it!

Thank you very much and you too

I see myself dancing through my dreams and ever expanding into the greater version of I. Making the best of film and playing roles that move all hearts. Sharing my sounds and visions with all. Laughing with ease as i resolve old definitions in exchange for the newer more defined ones I choose to feel myself. I would say good luck, but you don't need it. No one does.

That's so powerful girl :)

Beautiful piece dear Dora. I see myself doing greater things. Saving my generation for Christ and fulfilling my purpose.

So shall it be for you ijn Amen

Wow.....the tag on the picture. Come to think of it i got a track titled "weekend vibes" which would be in my first studio album late this year...
For who i am .....i am kamiikazer the face of the living God. Am a narcissit yet i got compassion nd love......i am a god.
My purpose in life is to inspire trust me when i say this ...i have been at the bottom of the world"rock bottom"....but i got dreams that buy money if i try sharing a decade of ur life maybe dedicated just to read it. The most important is to give back to my people cos i was just like them ... i have seen all they are passing through nd rode the waves with them.
And ur post got me working real hard on my weekend vibes ...for my dreams may i be good to them.. @kenechukwu2

This comment just made my day
Thank you @kamiikazer our God wouldn't never let us down ijn

Sure he sees nd knows all....i say amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42