You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Drinking Alcohol And Will Never Drink Again

in #life7 years ago

Way to go Jeff!! Love you man, you are a real inspiration in so many ways.

UPVOTED and Re-Steemed.

Sort:  

It is always best to do it for yourself first and watch how much it inspires others to do the same, it is being in touch with your own body and listening to it, instead of the hype of external sources... to your health ;)

@jeffberwick @kencode Those who want to free from Alcohol | I Made comic from my Experience ... How to deal with peer pressure, stress, anxiety ? want to quit but cannot ? what is pulling you back ? you can buy my Book from amazon NOW (Very affordable) and release yourself, feel the fresh air
Achieve your Goals TODAY ! here is the link :https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07958PPXT

I would love to give you free also (ASK ME FOR FREE ) ...i use power of affirmation its my personal experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67