You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left My Engineering Career To Be a Teacher in China!

in #life6 years ago

You are someone I look up to when it comes to making money and working for yourself. I subscribed to your YouTube channel a long time ago because you were one of the online entrepreneurs that didn't sound so scammy and shady. You posted several questions for me on one of my Steemit posts about China and I ended up answering all those questions in this post: https://busy.org/@kenanqhd/why-the-heck-did-i-move-to-communist-china-q-and-a-session-thanks-to-rulesforrebels
I don't know if you saw it, but it goes into more detail about why I came to China and other questions you had.

I know you've got some shopify stores and eBay/Amazon FBA. Is it because of fulfilling orders that you are tied down and on a schedule or something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38