You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit & DTube Scapegoating Explained. [DTube Exclusive]

in #life6 years ago

Good message man. I owe my success on DTube towards always taking responsibility for what happens to me. I started from nothing here and now I get consistent upvotes from DTube. I believe it happened this way because whenever things didn't go well, I analyzed what happened from within. I let myself feel bad but once I was done feeling bad, I would think about how I could be better next time. And you know what? It worked!

Some people on this platform feel like that deserve to make more. Some people think that because they have been here for 2+ years (close to the beginning) that they should earn over $100+ per post but are frustrated that they are only earning $2-$5 per post. They then blame anybody they can. They blame the distribution, the whales, the algorithm, etc.

I have bigger goals for this year on Steem and I am confident that I will achieve those as well.

Thanks for posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45