A Colleague Bought Me a Cake With My Face On It...

in #life5 years ago

20190628_175256.jpg

Lol, my colleague showed the baker a picture of myself and this is what he came up with. HAha!

I have never worn glasses in my entire life and I never have just a mustache. I found this cake hilarious (and delicious).

Day by day, more people are finding out that I am leaving China at my work so it kinda makes me sad that I only have a couple more weeks before I leave.

And I'm also just trying out PALNet for the first time since I claimed my airdropped tokens. Btw, @aggroed, when I go to my wallet on palnet.io, it says I have 0 PAL and 0 PAL power when I don't use a VPN in China. You might wanna consider looking into that because anyone using palnet.io in China will most likely see the same thing if they aren't using a VPN. Steemit.com in China is blocked so something might be causing a problem with displaying the correct PAL amount.

Sort:  

That cake is hilarious dude.
Where to next? I read you are moving back to Canada for summer, but I don't think you'll stay there for too long ✌✌

Edit : Nevermind, I saw you move to Taiwan, good luck bro.

Once Taiwan, always Taiwan 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64