Blog #44: Because I'm sick

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6986.PNG

I was born and grew up in Nghe An province. As an only child, I was a princess of my mother.

When I was a child, I was very thin with bones and often get sick. I drunk a lot of milk, ate a lot of nourishing foods but my body didn't absorb nutrients. ^^

I'm sick easily due to the cold and hot weather for a few hours on the street. When I was at my home, my mother took care of me everything. She cooked chao' with chicken, gave me drug with water then fed me it. She always reminds me to keep my health. If you have heathy, you will have all things.

After graduating Hoang Mai high school, I studied at the Vietnam commercial university in Hanoi. That day I was new to school, away from my mother, my independent life began. My mother called me everyday, reminded from eating, wearing warmly, walk carefully, study well. If I were sick, no one would care as well as my mother does.

Two years passes, I receive my mother calls fewer. She doesnt worry about me more than the first day I'm in Ha Noi city.

I dont know how many times I am sick, I just stay at home. I'm lying on the bed and think about my life in the future. I am not as lucky as other child, are I?
Many times I am sick, I just cry, I don't call my mom as I'm afraid she was sad.

Today, I get cold to be sick. I can't eat anything, I'm on my bed and just crying.

Mom, I'm tired.

Sort:  

you are looking well and terrible..........

Now I look so bad but not well.

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

I drunk alot of milk, ate a lot of nourishing foods but my body didn't absorb nutrients.
It should be a lot of instead of alot of.

Yep, I will correct that mistake. Thank you for your comment.

mạnh mẽ lên chị ơi 🤗🤗🤗

Mạnh mẽ lên cô gái 😋

It seems you got a bad cold.
So many kinds of medicine :(
I hope you get well very soon!!!

I take the prescription from a pharmacist at drugstore. There are 5-6 color tablets and I must drink all. It seems bitter. I don't like it. I hate it. 😭😭😭😭😭

Cgai một vừa giỏi vừ ngoan, mau mồm, học giỏi, lại xinh như chị ai chả cưng

Hahaa, vẫn ế lòi em nả 😂

Ế là k ai thèm tán ý chị. K phải k có ny là ế đâu

Get well soon em ! Relax and don't think too much

Yep, I'm relaxing to reduce stresses and keep healthy.
Em sẽ mau khỏi thôi. Cám ơn c 😊

Cố lên em :)

let relax ,,, dont be sick

Cám ơn bạn. T đã đỡ ốm rồi.
Nhưng mà văn viết thì bạn nên dùng don't get sick đúng hơn á 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39