MAKING IT THROUGH STEEMIT, THE TEAM FACTOR

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello great community,
welcome once again to my blog, having realize that to achieve a great fate in life, it can only come through a combination of factors and today I want to deal with one of the factors. Am here to talk about TEAMWORK in succeeding in the STEEMIT community. John Maxwell said "one is too small a number to achieve greatness", its true.
In the past few days that i was approved to be part of this great community, I could not differentiate my left from my right. I had to called a friend of mine to let him understand my frustration and he told me not to worry that he will connect me to a group of persons that had gone through this phase of my life and had succeeded, hence where I am today.
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 03.00.55.jpeg
A TEAM is a group of persons bonded by one vision to achieve a particular task. The idea of a TEAM brings about speedy profit and elimination of waste. To achieve a set target, one need to understand the purpose of the TEAM. No TEAM succeed without the participation of the TEAM members. As saying goes, "na cooperation make rice full pot" the same come into play in the STEEMIT community. As a newbie, it may not go down well until you find a TEAM and connect with, TEAMWORK, work magic. Your vision as an individual cannot deliver your desired result until you find a TEAM that can help you to actualize your goals.
I believe putting this into practice will make you outstanding in STEEMIT community.
Thank you

Sort:  

Together we are stronger!
Nice post. But you could make it more attractive next time. Add more pictures... and I'll be loving it more.

Teamwork is the spice of life. We could borrow a leaf from the insects example the termites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94