Sea Blue Eyes

in #life8 years ago (edited)


Photograph Taken By Kelly Clegg

Sea Blue Eyes

Holding me close; you begin
placing my body upon that of
a bed of roses. Laying over
top of me, I can feel your breath
of beauty upon that of my neck
as we become connected.
Dancing our bodies like that of
a game of twister; we are in
the heat of the moment.
Never wanting your touch to fade
from that of my skin, for it causes
a tingling sensation in which flows
across my very being. Wrestling with
you here upon these pedals made from
that beauty; your grasp around my very
soul becomes true with that of
the sound of my voice echoing
through the night. Picking me up
you push me against the wall with
care in those deep sea blue
eyes; breaking through that in which
I hold deep within. Upon this very
moment we have created that of
fire between us for it shows its
presences through that of the sweat
dripping from our very beings.
Take me from this place cowboy;
shows me that in which this world
can no longer see for I am craving
that of an adventure in which you
hold in your eyes. For our souls
are protected by that of nature
and cloaked by that of the night
sky; let us not shy away from this
moment; let us take it within the palm
of our hands and create that of our
own magic within this chaotic world
in which surrounds us. Let this night
not be forgotten for I want to create
that of memories upon your body that
shine only upon that of the night sky.
By Kelly Clegg
14:24:24

Sort:  

This night will never be forgotten because you wrote a poem about it!

Correct you are there my good friend. :) Thank you for the kind words as always:)

that post make me thoughtful. i followed you. if your interested in art it would be nice u check my blog out. perhaps u find some nice art that u will like :) <3 kalipo keep it on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47