Sparkly Fairy and Dandelion Shaker Card

in #life7 years ago

IMG_5382.JPG

I decided to make a special little girl a shaker card.

I cut out the window using a die I had purchased through eBay.

I layered some acetate on the card stock and used some double-sided foam tape to go around the circle before filling it with some sequins. I attached a second sheet of acetate on the backside to complete the shaker window.

I decided to stamps a dandelion and fairy with some sparkly purple embossing powder and then heat set it.

I layered the shaker window on top of the card stock.

I finished it off with a little tag with a happy day sentiment and a couple little purple gemstones.

I hope you like this card.

Have a good day and enjoy a great cup of coffee.
-Kelly

Sort:  

I really love this!!!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64