Beauty is everywhere tropical parrot card

in #life7 years ago

image
I received a new stamp set in the mail today that I ordered through eBay.

I decided to make a tropical themed card. I stamped the parrot and frog on a tag that I cut using a die that I purchase through eBay.

Then I use colored pencils to do a little adult coloring. It's so relaxing coloring images.

I stamped green leaves from a stamp set that I had purchased through eBay on mint green card stock to add to the tropical theme.

I looked through my sentiments and decided on the sentiment "beauty is everywhere" and I stamped it with black ink.

I used two green gemstones to finish off the card.

I hope that you enjoy this card.

Have a good day and enjoy a great cup of coffee.
-Kelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50