What are small things that annoy you? // Talk topic #1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

annoyed.jpg

What is such a small/minuscule thing that annoys you? Like a first world problem that actually just grates you?? For me it is people breathing loud. My brother does it and it used to annoy me so much, especially on long drives where we would sit next to each other, I would say, "Can you stop breathing so loud?" and he’d be like "Oh so I mustn't breathe at all then hey?".

I know for many people, they can't handle it when people chew loudly. Watch this video for instance:

My co-host for our radio show, Anathi also had her say about loud chewers! "I can absolutely relate to that. Mine, however, is when people chew either with their mouth open or just really out loud. It's thee most annoying thing for me. I could really really like you but that would be a deal breaker, I'm sorry."

Hope you enjoyed that talk topic! More are definitely to follow! Get involved in the conversation. Upvote, comment, follow or resteem :)

Image cred: http://dailyhive.com/montreal/how-to-annoy-a-montrealer

Sort:  

I hate it when the kids spill their drinks on the sofa!

Flip! That is hectic! Hope you manage to get the stains out xx

Classic Dr. Cooper response :)

@kellyjaneturner - Great topic here. Mine is when walking behind a slow couple on a narrow sidewalk. Like they're holding hands and walking slow while I'm just trying to get by. It turns out to be this awkward three of us walking together thing. hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29