You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain

in #life6 years ago

wow @meesterboom
I think I know that guy I know some who does for sure tho It reminds me of em.
great post killer piece of #steemArtwork
can I ask abut the cover page
Whats the credit for it? did you draw it?
any way great post your success is much deserved
#steemnoob here so dont mind me but Ill follow ya and be around
#greatsteemwork
cheers
<3 kel

Sort:  

I can't really take the credit. I use stock images and myself and blend them together with filters from a couple of apps and some hue/contrast/saturation tweaks with the odd bit of overdrawing.

Lol, looking at that maybe I can take some credit :0)

That's okay I was going to be totally gone away that was the case I'm already super impressed I was going to be totally Blown away if you were also in doing the cover Artwork it would almost beToo much, Somewhere a line can get crossed At a certain point where You stopBeing impressed and start getting jealous and feeling inadequate someone is That Gangster and you suck!
JK
butforealdo great posts!
I have much to lear for you guys that are super elite on here cause I love writing and I do good graphic design for my self so it just a matter of putting it all together now in a visually ascetic manner as well as good writing cause wow the stuff thats good on here is REAL good (yours is among that btw) and its amazing cause it also seems to be the most successful and widely accepted which is amazing cause it encourages quality completely and rewards it which is so much more authentic then social media has ever been with the compartmentalized function 140 caricature buy 1millinon likes BS thats come before this so is cool I hope if stays like this

I think it will stay like this. It takes a bit of getting into but steemit is a really cool place. I hope you enjoy it!

Only wish I had listened to my friend the first time tonight already have a following and some finances from it. Very much so looking forward to a second source of income. We literally changed my life. I’m going to try to get as many of my InstaFollowers converted to steamit peers And learn as much as possible about the inns and outs to try to maximize the opportunity ready and eventually value
I wish I was already rich LOL I would buy crapton to put on the power and just start saving for early retirement LOL :-) anyway thanks for your quality content and fellowship and what not
KIT
Kel

I had a conversatio with a mate of mine who I had tried to get to join and he has now but he so wishes he had a year ago.

It is still very early days, this will be the year for it to go boom! so to speak! :O)

Awesome I stoked to be on the steemtrain in time 🐰

Yeah I think so too. I hope so anyway.
The whole system is designed to nurture quality people and quality content which is totally unheard of and makes it special. I’m glad to have seen the light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68