my presentation

in #life4 years ago

image.png
Hello, a cordial greeting to all this beautiful community, my name is Kelly, born in Anaco 1995, although I have lived in Argentina for a long time
I always leaned towards the arts in general, studying (Music, painting, drawing, design, etc.), I started my career as a graphic designer and photographer within the record company "The strongest records" then I worked as a manager, photographer, designer and I came to this platform to leave my mark, share my talent and my qualities with you, I also came to learn all the wonders that are within this platform called @steemit, with the purpose of growing as a person and graphic artist, always sharing my knowledge, to help other people who may be interested in my work, in the same way I also offer my services as a graphic designer and as I grow I will continue to contribute within these communities in order to continue evolving, they have known a part of my , I invite you to be aware of this blog so that you know even more ...

Sort:  

Oh my God! You beautiful beautiful thing !! Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted and Followed ;)

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

if you can help me with something I don't bother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31