You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From studying law to co-founding a blockchain startup

in #life7 years ago

thanks a lot! I am Polish, lived in Poland for the first 20 years of my life and then lived in Maastricht and Madrid, now back to Poland :) I ended up there because I wanted to study law ... which was broad enough so it would buy me more time :)

Sort:  

Haha! I understand! Cool you were able to live abroad for a while :-) I've not yet visited Poland, but I would love to see your country too someday! Have you ever been to Rotterdam? That's where I live :-)

sure I have :) I would recommend visiting Warsaw, Cracow, the seaside - but would rather choose May than February for those trips ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64