Nevis Bungy (134m) - rainy day

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As the most people know, commercial bungee jumping comes from New Zealand. There are several places to jump overthere, but the highest one is Nevis Bungy. This is a bungee jumping platform in the Southern Alps near Queenstown in New Zealand's South Island. Bungee jumpers usually fall at speeds of over 128 km/h, and the duration of the initial jump (until the tension in the cord pulls you back up for the first time) is about 8 seconds.
For the first time I jumped in 2010. It was in Maslenica - from the highest bridge in Croatia (56m)

Nevis Bungy was my second one and I have to say that time of falling was really different. Feelings and emotions before the jump are non-transferable and unspeakable. In your mind takes a lot of fun :D But when you decided to jump... it releases plenty of energy like orgasm :) And your mind is shifted.

Forgive me for taking my kisses out of the camera. Mentally I was preparing to jump.


Highest bungee jumping in New Zealand


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dobře Ty !! ;)

Wow. That is a really cool jump! Thanks for sharing the video. I will definitely be doing it one day, maybe in NZ, but we will see!

Fúha...Neskutočné!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06