Spring gifts / Regalos de primaver

in #life7 years ago

Hi community!
I have just arrived home and before i came in i saw all this jasmine buds ♡♡♡ i have to wait a few days and it ll be a lots of flowers :)

The plant belongs to my neighbor but it is right in the entrance of my house. Ooh an it s)mell is so awesome! I hope your proyects flourish too :)
2017-09-28 03.54.12 1.jpg

Hola comunidad!
Hoy llegué a casa y antes de entrar me encontré con este bello panorama! Las flores de la vecina estan a punto de florecer y son millones de pimpollos ♡ es un jazmin y tiene un aroma riquísimo!
2017-09-28 03.54.12 2.jpg
Asi que sentí fuertemente la energía de la primavera, y ganas de que todos los proyectos florezcan! Les mando esas energias! Saludos!

Sort:  

Oh, I love the scent of Jasmine!! I have one in front of my house as well and it is so lovely when she blooms :) Enjoy!!

Thanks i ll! :)
And thanks for the comment i've learn some better worlds to say what i want, like scent, haha, and i didnt know if bloom was the same that flourish :) i think it is?

Flourish doesn't have anything to do with the flower opening - that is called flowering or blooming. Bloom means pretty much the same as the word flower - but is usually used for flowers which are well cared for. But you can use flower and bloom pretty much in the same way.

Flourish means that something does very well. Like "a plant flourishes" means it is growing strong and looks good. You can use it for people as well. For example: She went on a vacation and is flourishing that close to the beach :)

Oh thank you for explaining, I appreciate it a lot!! <3 And I love the word "bloom" ! :3

You are welcome. My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78