Bloom / Florecer

in #life7 years ago

Do we have to bloom?
Tenemos que florecer?
20170912_121922.jpg

Just thinking a bit, for me we are always blooming and diying.. (parts of our self)
Keep well, dont get anxious about bloom or die.
Solo pensando un poco, para mi estamos todo el tiempo floreciendo y muriendo ( o al menos partes de nosotros )
Que sigan bien!

Sort:  

Que buen post amigo, me gusta mucho tu contenido, llevo ya varios días revisando tus post y de verdad me agradan mucho, te agradecería que te pasaras por mi post y ayudaras TE SIGO DESDE HACE TIEMPO, espero que también me sigas saludo:)

Hey @pedrolopez no sabia que me seguias! Ahora empiezo a seguirte! Y espero que te siga gustando el contenido del blog :) pronto videos jeje. Saludos :)

I have those in my front yard :) Thank you for voting for me!!! Followed you :)

Haha your welcome. They are beautiful, i love those flowers :) followed u back. Nice day!

Congratulations @keicha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36