You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLAT EARTH? What? THat's a Thing? Yes it is and here is why.

in #life7 years ago

it does not move in a straight line, and you do not see it, it is the same curve as it would on any horizon on the vertical plane.

if something that has been set at a straight line does not continue in a straight line, then it is going on a curve.
a curve would mean that there would be more of a curve the farther out you go and i am meaning FAR.

it is all a subjective matter. despite the physical reality you can think that we are all just one man in a box for all i care.

you just pissed me off, thank you. i like the heat of anger typing. makes my brain work.

thank you for your time and i hope that you have a good one!

Sort:  

Hello Sir. I do not mean to piss you off. Understandable. Just notice on the video you showed me. At approx 2:45 the video changed the shot. Notice how the smoke coming out of the rocket is different between the two. Maybe the second shot was CGI with a nice Blackout phase. The first shot showed the rocket started to curve parrell with the earth. If you want to get in to moon landings let me know. However I do not want to piss you off. I do like debates though.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66