Another turn to the sun

in #life6 years ago

Today was my birthday, and the best way to celebrate it is with your loved ones. Since early in the morning I received congratulations and expressions of affection, but the best gift of the day was given to me by my sister, she knows how fan I am from Harry Potter and decided to make me a series of gifts inside a box with the HP theme.

The box contained: a wand, a letter from Hogwarts with the address of our house here in Venezuela, a map of the marauder (Map showing the location of all beings within the fields of the school), an edition of "The Prophet" (newspaper of circulation in the world of HP) and a white balloon that resembles the owl of Harry stuck on the ceiling.IMG-20180614-WA0006.jpg

In spite of being the day of my birthday I had to go to work, but there my team waits for me with more presents, they made me a chocolate cake HUGE !!!!! We had lunch together as usual and then we ate the cake.)

It was a pretty nice birthday, and for my luck it did not rain, that means I'm not so crybaby xD (an old Venezuelan custom that says that if it rains the day of your birthday is because you're a crybaby xP).

That was my day today I hope i have not bored you.
kevin out.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kdiazgabriel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83