2018. Where to go?

in #life6 years ago

New Year´s Resolution. What do you do if you don´t want to change anything? What does it mean to you and your life? Is everything all right? Could you be the luckiest men (person - no gender and not masculine)  in the world without knowing it? Or did you give up? Does it mean you have no aims to reach? No games to play? No places to go? Actually every year I ask myself the same questions. New Year  starts and after a week or two I ask myself what do I want for this  year? What are my aims? What actually is it worth to be a new year´s resolution? Yes, I want to lose weight; but not enough to start right now.  Yes, I want to do more sport; but it´s cold outside. And after a  while I finish this thoughts with: Is this all I want from this year? Is  it really all? There must be something bigger. I will think about it.  Another time. Than (Then) it turns 31st December  and next year I ask the same question with the same results. So what about a New Year´s Resolution? Is it really about getting further and further?  Coming up with new ideas, ideals, aims every year? Or is it also about thinking of about the past year? Seeing what one reached? Being thankful for all the things that happened and persons  that one met? Maybe the sense of New Year´s Resolutions is to stop, look  back, and take a moment, to be thankful for the little big things such as health, life and love. And maybe you come to the  conclusion that your aim is just to keep up with last year. Enjoy what you reached.

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70