Is Leadership an Outward Reflection OR an Inward Journey?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180424_033005.png

image created with canva.com

I was just wondering on this in reflection of the recent posts. If someone asked me if I was a leader my honest response would be NO.

So what qualifies me to talk about it, well in truth nothing.

But do I strive to be my best version! Absolutely! Without a doubt.

Does that make me a leader?
Perhaps not!

Do I believe in the the qualities of leadership? Definitely .

Would I lead anyone?
Not a soul!

There is only one to be led

To inspire Or Be Inspired
Is not for one to seek
Simply let serendipity speak

Do share what your personal thoughts are on the topic down below!

Author's Note: Hello Steemians! You had been warned of my love for Haiku's. And yes, it only took 2 weeks before I broke out in one.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62