What can I do to help her out?

in #life7 years ago

I want to share some informations about this jolly, yet shy, little girl. I have been feeding her for the last 5 months. Nothing beats the feeling of seeing sa satisfied soul.

image

This 12 year old girl always passes by mga small local Eatery at around 6 or 7 pm. She sells spring rolls for 5 pesos.(1cent if converted yo USD) She sells them everyday so that she will have money to buy food every lunch time. She said.

image

I asked her where her parents where. She said. Her mother died when she was 5 years old. And her father was in jail but now drives a tricycle every day.

image

Not expecting what she was about to say, I asked her why her mother died. She answered. " Kuya, I watched my mother get stab 43 times by my father because my father was a gealous man. She died. My father went to jail. And I was adopted our neighbor. Until now my aunt(their neighbor) is taking care of me. I was shocked of what I heard. I felt like crying but her she told it as if nothing happened.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67