You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About steroids

in #life2 years ago

What drugs would you advise me to use to start losing weight. I've gained a lot of weight thanks to some steroids and I've started burning fat, but it takes a long time to burn fat.

Sort:  

Hey! I understand you're looking for ways to lose weight after gaining weight from steroids. It's great that you've started burning fat, but remember that weight loss takes time, and no magic pills or drugs will work overnight.
Taking drugs to lose weight can be dangerous and may cause more harm than good. It's important to prioritize your health and seek out safe, healthy weight loss strategies. I would recommend checking out https://www.laweekly.com/best-steroid-for-weight-loss/ for more information on the best steroids for weight loss and other healthy weight-loss tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76