You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sovereignty Tech

in #life7 years ago

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas. (whew, excuse me) My mind a little while ago. Few months ago. I have gotten off track! Thank you! Ok here are some cool tidbits for you one is the video humans need not apply by CPG Greg. I think it is relevant because it talks about labor being increasingly replaceable by automation. It's worrisome on one side but here is my take: the time left over would be incredible. We have to make sure that the income gets decentralized, not pushed up the ladder. OK here is another tidbit medical field-wise. The AMA created itself and has been the major reason for outrageous spikes in medical care and in my opinion big faults in terms of the actual help doctors give. One of their primary goals when coming together was to raise salaries of doctors. Then they lobbied government into only letting them license doctors so it is "standard." and "to increase quality." there used to be lots of doctors! There could be but many doctors cannot make it because of the funneling down that they do.
I like the way you think I am going to follow you and am pretty darn tempted to give u my number (wink?) lol hope I made u smile thank u for publishing this. it's awesome. #getthewordout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48