You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: French Press - fast and easy way to brew coffee

in #life7 years ago

I just discovered french press coffee about a week ago. I can't believe what i was missing. I tried all kind of coffee machine including the kurig, tassimo but i never liked how the coffee taste from these machines. They are also bulky and coffee pods are expensive.

So i bought one last week, got myself some fresh coffee beans, grind them myself and after looking all over the places to find the perfect water to coffee ratio went ahead and made my very first cup.

Amazing. The best coffee i drank and a very long time. I can finally drink good coffee at home and it cost me 20$ to buy a french press. I'll never go back to anything else, i'm sold.

Sort:  

I read somewhere that french press coffee making method is very similar to coffee cupping done by professionals to grade the coffee quality. In other words, it is very aromatic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13